2013 Annual Meeting Schedule

MURRAY CITY MUNICIPAL COUNCIL

2013 MEETING SCHEDULE

Murray City Center, 5025 South State Street

 

5:30 COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE – Conference Room #107

6:30 COUNCIL MEETING – Council Chambers

 

Tuesday, January 8                                         Tuesday, July 9           

Tuesday, January 22                                       Tuesday, July 16

 Tuesday, February 5                                       Tuesday, August 6

Tuesday, February 19                                     Tuesday, August 27

 Tuesday, March 5                                           Tuesday, September 3

Tuesday, March 19                                         Tuesday, September 17

 Tuesday, April 2                                              Tuesday, October 1

Tuesday, April 16                                            Tuesday, October 15

 Tuesday, May 7                                               Tuesday, November 12

Tuesday, May 21                                             Tuesday, November 19

 Tuesday, June 4                                               Tuesday, December 3

Wednesday, June 19                                       Tuesday, December 10