2018 Annual Council Meeting Schedule

MURRAY CITY MUNICIPAL COUNCIL
2018 MEETING SCHEDULE
Murray City Center, 5025 South State Street


COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE - Conference Room #107
6:30 p.m. COUNCIL MEETING - Council Chambers


Tuesday, January 2                                           Tuesday, July 3
Tuesday, January 16                                         Tuesday, July 17

Tuesday, February 6                                          Tuesday, August 7
Tuesday, February 20                                        Tuesday, August 28

Tuesday, March 6                                               Tuesday, September 4
Tuesday, March 20                                             Tuesday, September 18

Tuesday, April 3                                                  Tuesday, October 2
Tuesday, April 17                                                Tuesday, October 16

Tuesday, May 1                                                   Tuesday, November 6
Tuesday, May 15                                                 Tuesday, November 20

Tuesday, June 5                                                  Tuesday, December 4
Tuesday, June 19                                                Tuesday, December 11