Council Members

Dave Nicponski 1.23.12sm.jpg Council District 1

Dave Nicponski

Cellular: (801) 913-3283

dnicponski@msn.com
B.Camp 2014sm.jpg Council District 2

D. Blair Camp

Contact # (801) 214-8547

blair.camp@murray.utah.gov
James Brass Council District 3

Jim Brass

Cellular: (801) 598-7290

jim.brass@murray.utah.gov
Diane Turner 2014sm.jpg Council District 4

Diane Turner

Cellular: (801) 635-6382

diane.turner@murray.utah.gov
Brett A. Hales 1.23.12sm.jpg Council District 5

Brett A. Hales

Cellular: (801) 882-7171

brett.hales@murray.utah.gov


Council Administrator
Janet M. Lopez

Office: (801) 264-2622
jlopez@murray.utah.gov