Murray City, Utah There's More to Murray

Go To Search
home
print pagerss
2014 Annual Meeting Schedule

            MURRAY CITY MUNICIPAL COUNCIL
           2014 MEETING SCHEDULE AMENDED
             Murray City Center, 5025 South State Street

5:30 COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE – Conference Room #107
6:30 COUNCIL MEETING – Council Chambers

Agendas with details are published several days prior to each meeting.


Tuesday, January 7                                         Tuesday, July 1  
Tuesday, January 21                                       Tuesday, July 15

 Tuesday, February 4                                      Tuesday, August 5
 
Tuesday, February 18                                    Tuesday, August 26

Tuesday, March 4                                           Tuesday, September 2
Tuesday, March 18                                         Tuesday, September 16

Tuesday, April 1                                              Tuesday, October 7
Tuesday, April 15                                            Tuesday, October 21

Tuesday, May 6                                               Tuesday, November
Tuesday, May 20                                             Tuesday, November 18

Tuesday, June 3                                               Tuesday, December 2
Thursday, June 5                                             Tuesday, December 9  
Wednesday, June 18
Tuesday, June 24      




                            
 

 


HomeContact UsSitemap AccessibilityCopyright NoticesPowered by CivicPlus
Murray City Hall  •  5025 South State Street  •  Murray, UT 84107