Murray City, Utah There's More to Murray

Go To Search
home
print pagerss
2016 Annual Meeting Schedule

MURRAY CITY MUNICIPAL COUNCIL

2016 MEETING SCHEDULE

Murray City Center, 5025 South State Street

5:30 COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE – Conference Room #107

6:30 COUNCIL MEETING – Council Chambers 

                        Tuesday, January 5                                         Tuesday, July 5            

                        Tuesday, January 19                                       Tuesday, July 19

                        Tuesday, February 2                                       Tuesday, August 2

                        Tuesday, February 16                                     Tuesday, August 23

                        Tuesday, March 1                                           Tuesday, September 6

                        Tuesday, March 15                                         Tuesday, September 20

                        Tuesday, April 5                                              Tuesday, October 4

                        Tuesday, April 19                                            Tuesday, October 18

                        Tuesday, May 3                                               Tuesday, November 1

                        Tuesday, May 17                                             Tuesday, November 15

                        Tuesday, June 7                                               Tuesday, December 6

                        Tuesday, June 21                                             Tuesday, December 13

 

 



HomeContact UsSitemap AccessibilityCopyright NoticesPowered by CivicPlus
Murray City Hall  •  5025 South State Street  •  Murray, UT 84107