Murray City, Utah There's More to Murray

Go To Search
print pagerss
Planning Commission

The planning commission is hereby designated as the land use authority to hear and act on land use applications and shall have the duty to exercise all powers and functions conferred upon itby the statutes of the state of Utah and the ordinances of the city, relating to land use.  (City Ordinance Section 17.12.100)

Planning Commission Members:

Buck Swaney, Chair
Phil Markham, Vice-Chair
Travis Nay
Maren Patterson
Scot Woodbury
Sue Wilson

Schedule for the 2017 meetings.
Schedule for the 2016 meetings. 

HomeContact UsSitemap AccessibilityCopyright NoticesPowered by CivicPlus
Murray City Hall  •  5025 South State Street  •  Murray, UT 84107