Murray City - Permanent Fireworks Restrictions

This map shows current Fire Restrictions for Murray City, Utah. To obtain information regarding whether your property is in a restricted area, zoom in on the map to the your area of interest.

The restricted areas, where fireworks are not allowed, are highlighted in red.

For fireworks restrictions information throughout Salt Lake County, visit Salt Lake County Emergency Management’s interactive web map

Firework Dates for 2022