2016 Annual Meeting Schedule

MURRAY CITY MUNICIPAL COUNCIL

2016 MEETING SCHEDULE

Murray City Center, 5025 South State Street

5:30 COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE – Conference Room #107

6:30 COUNCIL MEETING – Council Chambers

Tuesday, January 5

Tuesday, January 19

Tuesday, February 2

Tuesday, February 16

Tuesday, March 1

Tuesday, March 15

Tuesday, April 5

Tuesday, April 19

Tuesday, May 3

Tuesday, May 17

Tuesday, June 7

Tuesday, June 21

Tuesday, July 5

Tuesday, July 19

Tuesday, August 2

Tuesday, August 23

Tuesday, September 6

Tuesday, September 20

Tuesday, October 4

Tuesday, October 18

Tuesday, November 1

Tuesday, November 15

Tuesday, December 6

Tuesday, December 13