2018 Annual Council Meeting Schedule

MURRAY CITY MUNICIPAL COUNCIL

2018 MEETING SCHEDULE

Murray City Center, 5025 South State Street

COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE - Conference Room #107
6:30 p.m. COUNCIL MEETING - Council Chambers

Tuesday, January 2
Tuesday, January 16

Tuesday, February 6
Tuesday, February 20

Tuesday, March 6
Tuesday, March 20

Tuesday, April 3
Tuesday, April 17

Tuesday, May 1
Tuesday, May 15

Tuesday, June 5
Tuesday, June 12

Tuesday, July 17

Tuesday, August 14
Tuesday, August 21

Tuesday, September 4
Tuesday, September 18

Tuesday, October 2
Tuesday, October 16

Tuesday, November 6
Tuesday, November 20

Tuesday, December 4
Tuesday, December 11