Library Board of Directors


Meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the Library Board Room at the Murray City Library

Agendas and Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Minutes (PDF) | View All


  • District 1 – Kirsten Woodbury
  • District 2 – Dustin Lewis
  • District 3 – L. Sage Fitch
  • District 4 – Brent Gardner
  • District 5 – Wini DeMann
  • At Large – Ali Lyddall
  • At Large – Jessica Lucero Miller

Serving on the Board

The Murray Library Board of Directors is a eight-member appointed board who assists staff in guiding the Library activities for the City. If you are interested in serving on the Board, please email Kim Fong at (801) 264-2585 or email Kathy Miller.