Planning Commission

The planning commission is hereby designated as the land use authority to hear and act on land use applications and shall have the duty to exercise all powers and functions conferred upon it by the statutes of the state of Utah and the ordinances of the city, relating to land use. (City Ordinance Section 17.12.100) 

Planning Commission Members:

Travis Nay, Chair
Lisa Milkavich, Vice-Chair
Phil Markham
Scot Woodbury
Maren Patterson
Sue Wilson
Ned Hacker

Schedule for the 2019 (PDF) meetings
Schedule for the 2018 (PDF) meetings