Past Mayors

Past Elected Mayors

Chillion L. Miller1902 to 1903
Joseph Stratton1904 to 1905
Charles Brown1906 to 1909
Phillip Bentz1910 to 1911
George A. Huscher1912 to 1915
James W. McHenry1916 to 1917
Norman Erekson1918 to 1919
Charles Anderson1920 to 1923
Isaac Lester1924 to 1929
Arthur Townsend1930 to 1931
Fred Peters1932 to 1933
Gottlieb R. Berger1934 to 1941
Curtis L. Shaw1942 to 1943
Clifford J. Hansen1944 to 1945
William Ernest Smith1946 to 1947
Clifford J. Hansen1948 to 1957
Ray P. Greenwood1958 to 1965
William E. Dunn1966 to 1970
Vaughn C. Soffe1971 to 1977
Larell D. Muir1978 to 1985
Lavar McMillan1986 to 1989
Lynn F. Pett1990 to 1998
Daniel C. Snarr1999 to 2013
D. Ted Eyre2014 to 2017
D. Blair Camp2018 to 2021
Brett A. Hales2022 to present